Quatloo’s for Sale (12/10/2010)

rock star
Friday, 2:30-4:30PM PST
http://www.kdvs.org/listen (Live Stream)
http://www.kdvs.org/show-info/1374?date=2010-12-10 (Playlist)

download link to come

Lock Stal (a freestyle).

3 Responses to Quatloo’s for Sale (12/10/2010)

  1. Listening to the show is forever tainted to me now.

    I’m like…

    “oh, they veered off a bit there, should I keep that in…. oh wait.”
    “I could edit that ‘um’ out.”

  2. Yay! You played Bear Hands and Reading Rainbow! Loved Christmas, Common Grackle, Boomgates, and Mickey in particular.

    Best part was the GoGo under the DJ segments.

    It’s weird listening to you guys, even without thinking of editing. I keep thinking… man, we’d go for like 3 minutes on that, but del and t had to stop at like 30 second. 😦

  3. nostalgiatape says:

    That’s what I like to hear. Your ear is developing. I had the same thoughts when I started listening back to old sets. Your editing is just gonna get better. And I already think the show is pretty well done.

Leave a Reply

