Quatloo’s for Sale (11/26/2010)

Friday; 2:30-4:30 PM PST
http://www.kdvs.org/listen (Live Stream)
http://www.kdvs.org/show-info/1374?date=2010-11-26 (Playlist)

download link to come

Just some good vibes

4 Responses to Quatloo’s for Sale (11/26/2010)

  1. HEY I’M ACTUALLY LISTENING THIS WEEK!

  2. nostalgiatape says:

    Nice. I showed up at the station a half hour right before the show. So I’m playing songs a little blind today. Hopefully it pans out xD

    Did you guys end up doing a podcast?

  3. nostalgiatape says:

    I saw it. I haven’t listened to it yet but I’m pretty excited. The first one was done really well.

Leave a Reply

